Teams
  • Teams
Alabama Pam Banker pambank@comcast.net Team Alabama Facebook
Bridgett Bolar jonesbolar53@yahoo.com
Alaska- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
Arizona Ben Wilson wilsonbent48@outlook.com www.transplantteamaz.org
Annie Tolly AZRezgirl@gmail.com
Arkansas Tammy Sisemore tsisemore@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Clardy cobblerman@att.net
Linda Weadock lindaweadock@gmail.com
California-Team NorCal Beverly Mayer bmayer@dnwest.org www.teamnorcal.org
Celia Guevara cguevara@dnwest.org
California-Team SoCal Debbie Morgan dmorgan@uota.org www.teamsocaltransplantgames.org
Stephanie MCMackin slmsolutions@sbcglobal.net
Colorado- Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.org
Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com
Connecticut-Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.com
Joanne Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com
Michael Strusiak mike@schripps.com
Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@aol.com
Delaware- Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
Taylor Feldschneider tFeldschneider@donors1.org
Florida Jonni Hultin recycledparts@earthlink.net Team Florida Facebook
Georgia Dick Ford dickfords@gmail.com Team Georgia Facebook
Sherrell Gay sherrellgay@att.net
Hawaii Ann Kawahara ann@kidneyhi.org Team Hawaii Facebook
Dawn Pasikala dawn@kidneyhi.org
Idaho Rachelle Montoya rachelle.montoya@hcs.utah.edu www.teamutahidaho.org
Andrea Andersen andiandersen6@aol.com
Illinois Colette Jordan jordan.colette@gmail.com www.goteamillinois.org
John Kachanuk j.kachanuk@havanail.gov
Brian Stiner bnstiner@gmail.com
Indiana Margie Evans Fort margie@kidneyindiana.org Team Indiana Facebook
Brandon Spice bspice@kidneyindiana.org
Iowa Anne Casey acasey@iadn.org www.iowadonornetwork.org
Jamie Bell jbell@iadn.org
Kansas-Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton jcpaxton74@gmail.com teammokan.org
Kentucky Sallie Wilson swilson@aaa-alliedgroup.com Team Kentucky Facebook
Judy McGaha goseejudyandmark@yahoo.com
Louisiana Debi Dumas debidumas@aol.com www.teamlouisianatga.com
Linda Dublin ldublin@ochsner.org
Maine-Team New England Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
Maryland Latrice Price Lprice@thellf.org www.thellf.org
Jim Mozingo mozingojim@aol.com
Massachusetts-Team New England Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
Michigan David Rozelle davidrozelle@att.net www.teammichigan.org
Marge DelGreco mdg0829@hotmail.com
Minnesota-Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org
Mississippi Cindy Wiltcher cpwiltcher@yahoo.com Team Mississippi Facebook
David Miller davidlmiller1@yahoo.com
Cathy Stokes stokes_cathy@hotmail.com
Missouri- Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton jcpaxton74@gmail.com teammokan.org
Missouri-Team Transplant St. Louis Julie Walton jwalton@midamericatransplant.org www.teamtransplantstl.com
Montana-TeamRocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.org
Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com
Nebraska Vicki Showell vshow2@aol.com Team Nebraska Facebook
Wendi Showell wkshowell@aol.com
Nevada Kelli Little klittle@nvdonor.org www.nvdonor.org/teamnv
Alma Rodriguez arodriguez@nvdonor.org
Monica Myles mmyles@nvdonor.org
Christina Hernandez chernandez@nvdonor.org
New Hampshire-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org
New Jersey- Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
Joanne Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com
Michael Strusiak mike@schripps.com
Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@aol.com
New Jersey (Southern) - Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
Taylor Feldschneider tFeldschneider@donors1.org
New Mexico Micky Nunn MNunn@dcids.org Team New Mexico Facebook
New York- Team Buffalo Barb Breckenridge bbreckenridge@kfwny.org
Lynette Clark lclark@unyts.org
Darlene Aymerich daymerich@unyts.org
New York- Team Finger Lakes Amy James Amy_James@urmc.rochester.edu​
Kathy Reimer kreimer333@gmail.com
New York-Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
Joanne Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com
Michael Strusiak mike@schripps.com
Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@aol.com
New York- Team LiveOnNY Scott Wohl swohl@liveonny.org www.liveonny.org
Lauren Muskauski lmuskauski@liveonny.org
New York- Team Northeast Carol LaFleur carol@healthykidneys.org
Tom Jenkin thomas.joanjenkin@gmail.com Team Northeast Facebook
Tricia Shapiro tricia11843@nycap.rr.com
New York- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org www.teamalleghenies.org
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
North Carolina Transplant Athletes Laura Smith laurapancoast78@gmail.com www.nctalife.org
North Dakota - Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org
Ohio Tonya Gomez tonyagomez72@yahoo.com www.teamohio4life.org
Joe Grigsby grigsbone@aol.com
Justin Plas jplas@apslearns.org
Oklahoma Cheryl Manley cheryl_manley@ml.com www.lifeshareoklahoma.org
David Goldsmith goldave@yahoo.com
Larry Elliott fuzzelliott@cox.net
Katy Smith Ksmith@lifeshare.org
Oregon-Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
Pennsylvania-Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
Taylor Feldschneider tFeldschneider@donors1.org
Pennsylvania- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org www.teamalleghenies.org
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
Rhode Island-Team New England Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
South Carolina Valerie Johnson VJohnson@DonateLifeSC.org Team South Carolina Facebook
Tina Claussen tClaussen@Miraclesinsight.org
South Dakota - Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org

www.teammndak.org

Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org
Tennessee- Team TDS Billy Jarvis bjarvis@dcids.org tds.dcids.org
Marsha Williams marsha.williams@dcids.org
Tennessee-Team Mid-South (Memphis Area) Randa Lipman rlipman@midsouthdonor.org Team Mid-South Facebook
Tammy Pate tpate@midsouthdonor.org
Texas- Team Texas Life Warriors Amy Frackowiak amyfrackowiak@gmail.com www.teamtexastransplant.com
Donna Esposito DMEsposito@houstonmethodist.org
Utah Rachelle Montoya rachelle.montoya@hsc.utah.edu www.teamutahidaho.org
Andrea Andersen andiandersen6@aol.com
Vermont-Team New England Laura Watson laura_watson@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
Virginia Cindy Jackson cavalos2002.ca@gmail.com Team Virginia Facebook
Richard Eitzel richard@aclinsurance.com
Cris Picado cristofer.picado@gmail.com
Washington- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
West Virginia- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org www.teamalleghenies.org
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
Wisconsin Jim Brien jplsbrien@centurytel.net Team Wisconsin Facebook
Janet Ramsey ramsey6@charter.net
Wyoming-Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.org
Donna Nakayama d.nakayama@hotmail.com
Puerto Rico- Team Gift of Life Zorimar Betancourt zorimarbetancourt@gmail.com
Agnes Gomez agnesgomez@gmail.com