Become a Donor
Click here to sign-up to become an organ, eye, and tissue donoron the National Donate Life Registry.
Teams
  • Teams
Alabama Pam Banker pambank@comcast.net Team Alabama Facebook
Bridgett Bolar jonesbolar53@yahoo.com
Alaska- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
Aimee Aldermann adelmaai@ohsu.edu
Arizona Ben Wilson wilsonbent48@outlook.com www.transplantteamaz.org
ZoeSeveryn zoe@transplantaz.org
Arkansas Tammy Sisemore tdsisemore@gmail.com
Jeff Clardy cobblerman@att.net
California-Team CalNev (Formerly Team NorCal) Lauren Macmadu lmacmadu@dnwest.org www.teamdonornetworkwest.org
Stephanie Torralva storralva@dnwest.org
California-Team SoCal JohnnyLemucchi jclemucchi@aol.com www.teamsocaltransplantgames.org
Susan Van Campen president@teamsocal.org
Colorado- Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.org
Andrew Menard amenard@me.com
Connecticut-Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
Michael Strusiak mike17cac@gmail.com
Connecticut-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Delaware- Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
Florida Denise Simpson teamfloridatransplantgames@gmail.com Team Florida Facebook
JosieFlores-Centrella josieflores16@gmail.com
Adrian Monsalve monsalve.adrian@gmail.com
Georgia Dick Ford dickfords@gmail.com www.teamgeorgiatga.org
Sherrell Gay sherrellgay@gmail.com
Hawaii Ann Kawahara ann@kidneyhi.org Team Hawaii Facebook
Dawn Pasikala dawn@kidneyhi.org
Idaho-Team Mountain West Michelle McCardell teamutahidaho@gmail.com www.teammountainwest.org
Kathrine Monks teamutahidaho@gmail.com
Illinois John Kachanuk j.kachanuk@havanail.gov www.goteamillinois.org
Brian Stiner bnstiner@gmail.com
Indiana Lindsey Johnson teamindiana@donatelifeindiana.org
Andi Atherine teamindiana@donatelifeindiana.org
Iowa Anne Casey acasey@iadn.org www.iowadonornetwork.org
Anna Hobart ahobart@iadn.org
Kansas-Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton teammokan@gmail.com teammokan.org
Kentucky Sallie Wilson swilson@aaa-alliedgroup.com Team Kentucky Facebook
Judy McGaha goseejudyandmark@yahoo.com
Louisiana Debi Dumas ddumas@ochsner.org Team Louisiana Facebook
Linda Dublin dubchip@aol.com
Maine-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Maryland Latrice Price Lprice@thellf.org www.thellf.org
Danette Ragin tomnetta535@gmail.com
Massachusetts-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Michigan Marge Del Greco mdg0829@hotmail.com www.teammichigan.org
Teresa Price teresaprice69@gmail.com
Minnesota-Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org
Mississippi David Miller TeamMStransplant@yahoo.com www.teammstransplant.org
Cindy Wiltcher TeamMStransplant@yahoo.com
Missouri- Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton teammokan@gmail.com teammokan.org
Montana-TeamRocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.org
Andrew Menard amenard@me.com
Nebraska Dawn Paulson dawnpaulson@hotmail.com Team Nebraska Facebook
Sybil Jackson sybiljackson75@gmail.com
Nevada Kelli Little klittle@nvdonor.org www.nvdonor.org/teamnv
Reem Ewais rewais@nvdonor.org
Monica Myles mmyles@nvdonor.org
Christina Hernandez chernandez@nvdonor.org
Nevada-Team CalNev (Formerly Team NorCal) Lauren Macmadu lmacmadu@dnwest.org www.teamdonornetworkwest.org
New Hampshire-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
New Jersey- Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
Michael Strusiak mike17cac@gmail.com
New Jersey (Southern) - Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
New Mexico Ron Ruybal ron.ruybal@dcids.org Team New Mexico Facebook
New York- Team Buffalo Jeremy Morlock jmorlock@kfwny.org
New York- Team Finger Lakes Michelle Lester mle350@aol.com
Karen Kline kckline@frontiernet.net
New York-Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com www.goteamliberty.org
Michael Strusiak mike17cac@gmail.com
New York- Team Gotham Scott Wohl swohl@liveonny.org www.liveonny.org
New York- Team Northeast Tricia Shapiro tricia11843@nycap.rr.com
Thomas Jenkin thomas.joanjenkin@gmail.com Team Northeast Facebook
New York- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale dnatale@jeemco.com www.teamalleghenies.org
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
North Carolina Transplant Athletes Laura Smith laurapancoast78@gmail.com www.nctalife.org
Darryl Ellis darrylellis56@gmail.com
North Dakota - Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org www.teammndak.org
Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org
Ohio Tonya Gomez tonyagomez72@yahoo.com www.teamohio4life.org
Lexi Schultz lexi.teamohio@gmail.com
Randy Oyaski fbcoacho@roadrunner.com
Oklahoma Cheryl Manley dmandplan54@yahoo.com www.lifeshareoklahoma.org
Larry Elliott fuzzelliott@cox.net
Oregon-Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
Aimee Aldermann adelmaai@ohsu.edu
Pennsylvania-Team Philadelphia Kelly Antczak kantczak@donors1.org www.TeamPhilly.org
Pennsylvania- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale dnatale@jeemco.com www.teamalleghenies.org
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
Rhode Island-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
South Carolina Tracy Moore tmoore@donatelifesc.org Team South Carolina Facebook
Sherrie Shore sshore@donatelifesc.org
South Dakota - Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org

www.teammndak.org

Rich Villella rvillella@life-source.org
Tennessee- Team TDS Billy Jarvis billy.jarvis@dcids.org tds.dcids.org
Tara Sandidge tara.sandidge@dcids.org
Texas- Team Texas Life Warriors Amy Frackowiak teamtexastg@gmail.com www.teamtexastransplant.com
Utah-Team Mountain West Michelle McCardell teamutahidaho@gmail.com www.teammountainwest.org
Kathrine Monks teamutahidaho@gmail.com
Vermont-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org Team New England Facebook
Virginia Cindy Jackson cavalos2002.ca@gmail.com Team Virginia Facebook
Richard Eitzel richard@aclinsurance.com
Patrick Kacani pkacani@msn.com
Washington- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com Team Northwest Facebook
Aimee Aldermann adelmaai@ohsu.edu
West Virginia- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale dnatale@jeemco.com www.teamalleghenies.org
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
Wisconsin Jim Brien jplsbrien@centurytel.net Team Wisconsin Facebook
Janet Ramsey ramsey6@charter.net
Wyoming-Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com www.teamrockymountain.org
Andrew Maynard amenard@me.com
Puerto Rico- Team Gift of Life Zorimar Betancourt zorimarbetancourt@gmail.com
Agnes Gomez agnesgomez@gmail.com