Teams
  • Teams
Alabama Lael Feist campfirelael@gmail.com
Stan Smith heartlungkid1@earthlink.net
Alaska- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com
Aimee Aldermann adelmaai@ohsu.edu
Arizona Ben Wilson Ben@TransplantAZ.org
Tila Achuff Tila@TransplantAZ.org
Arkansas Tammy Sisemore tdsisemore@gmail.com
Jeff Clardy cobblerman@att.net
California-Team CalNev (Formerly Team NorCal) Stephanie Torralva storralva@dnwest.org
Matt DeFina matthew.defina@gmail.com
California-Team SoCal JohnnyLemucchi johnnylemucchi@gmail.com
Susan Van Campen President@teamsocal.org
Colorado- Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com
Andrew Menard amenard@me.com
Connecticut-Team Liberty Joanne Pinto joannepinto54@gmail.com
Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com
Michael Strusiak mike@schripps.com
Connecticut-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
Delaware- Team Philadelphia Annie Busarello abusarello@donors1.org
Dwendy Johnson djohnson@donors1.org
Florida Kim Jacques kjacques@gmail.com
Adrian Monsalve monsalve.adrian@gmail.com
Georgia Sherrell Gay sherrellgay@gmail.com
Dick Ford dickfords@gmail.com
Hawaii Ann Kawahara ann@kidneyhi.org
Dawn Pasikala dawn@kidneyhi.org
Idaho-Team Mountain West Michelle McCardell teammountainwest@gmail.com
Karla Sheehan teammountainwest@gmail.com
Illinois Brian Stiner Monica Fox bnstiner@gmail.com mfox@nkfi.org
Indiana Lindsey Johnson ljohnson@indonornetwork.org
Corinne Osinski-Carey CCarey@indonornetwork.org
Iowa Anna Hobart ahobart@iadn.org
Anne Casey acasey@iadn.org
Kansas-Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton teammokan@gmail.com
Kentucky Sallie Wilson swilson@aaa-alliedgroup.com
Judy McGaha goseejudyandmark@yahoo.com
Louisiana Debi Dumas ddumas@ochsner.org
Linda Dublin dubchip@aol.com
Maine-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
Maryland Latrice Price Lprice@infinitelegacy.org
Danette Ragin tomnetta535@gmail.com
Massachusetts-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
Michigan Marge Del Greco mdg0829@hotmail.com
Mike Roman mroman6730@aol.com
Minnesota-Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org
Susie Thomsen sthomsen@life-source.org
Mississippi Tammy Miller TeamMStransplant@yahoo.com
David Miller davidlmiller1@yahoo.com
Missouri- Team MO-KAN Chris Paxton teammokan@gmail.com
Ray Gabel raygabelTX@gmail.com
Missouri- Team
Mid-America Transplant United (Formerly Team Transplant St. Louis)
Julie Walton jwalton@midamericatransplant.org
Montana-TeamRocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com
Andrew Menard amenard@me.com
Nebraska Dawn Paulson dawnpaulson@hotmail.com
Sybil Jackson sybiljackson75@gmail.com
Nevada
Samantha Savalli
ssavalli@nvdonor.org
Nevada-Team CalNev (Formerly Team NorCal) Lauren Macmadu lmacmadu@dnwest.org
Stephanie Torralva storralva@dnwest.org
New Hampshire-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
New Jersey- Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com
Michael Strusiak mike17cac@gmail.com
Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@gmail.com
Joanne Pinto Jpinto.teamlibertyct@gmail.com
New Jersey (Southern) - Team Philadelphia Annie Busarello abusarello@donors1.org
Dwendy Johnson djohnson@donors1.org
New York- Team Buffalo Traci Krist KozakKrist@gmail.com
Jeremy Morlock jmorlock@kfwny.org
New York- Team Finger Lakes Michelle Lester mle350@aol.com
Karen Kline kckline@frontiernet.net
New York-Team Liberty Patti DiSanto teamliberty.patti@gmail.com
Michael Strusiak mike17cac@gmail.com
Mike DiPiano graybee1ad@gmail.com
Joanne Pinto Jpinto.teamlibertyct@gmail.com
New York- Team Northeast Tricia Shapiro tricia11843@nycap.rr.com
Thomas Jenkin thomas.joanjenkin@gmail.com
New York- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale dnatale@jeemco.com
Mike Natale natale1218@comcast.net
North Carolina Transplant Athletes John Laisure jrlaisure@gmail.com
North Dakota - Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org
Susie Thomsen sthomsen@life-source.org
Ohio Matt Arrasmith arrasmith.10@osu.edu
Oklahoma Cheryl Manley dmandplan54@yahoo.com
MikeMcClellin mike73120@yahoo.com
Oregon-Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@gmail.com
Aimee Aldermann adelmaai@ohsu.edu
Pennsylvania-Team Philadelphia Todd Franzen TFranzen@donors1.org
Dwendy Johnson djohnson@donors1.org
Pennsylvania- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale dnatale@jeemco.com
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
Rhode Island-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
South Carolina Tracy Moore tmoore@donatelifesc.org
Sherrie Shore sshore@donatelifesc.org
South Dakota - Team MN-DAK Teresa Turner tturner@life-source.org
Susie Thomsen sthomsen@life-source.org
Tennessee- Team TDS Billy Jarvis billy.jarvis@dcids.org
Tara Sandidge tara.sandidge@dcids.org
Texas- Team Texas Life Warriors Amy Frackowiak amyfrackowiak@gmail.com
Utah-Team Mountain West Michelle McCardell michelle.mccardell@hsc.utah.edu
Karla Sheehan teammountainwest@gmail.com
Vermont-Team New England Kelley Green kelley_green@neds.org
Virginia Richard Eitzel
richard@aclinsurance.com
Cindy Jackson cavalos2002.ca@gmail.com
Washington- Team Northwest Nicole Andergard andergard@hotmail.com
Aimee Aldermann adelmaai@ohsu.edu
West Virginia- Team Alleghenies Diana Natale dnatale@jeemco.com
Mike Natale contact@teamalleghenies.org
Wisconsin Jim Brien jplsbrien@centurytel.net
Janet Ramsey ramsey6@charter.net
Wyoming-Team Rocky Mountain Michael Wells michael1999dec2@yahoo.com
Andrew Maynard amenard@me.com